Sadly I'm Seventeen. Waiting To Be Eighteen

Thread Starter #1
Hello to all who reads my introduction
warning:It is going to be long
So the affair started when i was five, yes i call it a affair. When i was five years old i started asking about cars from my dad as he was the only one who would answer my each and every question but dad always got annoyed from my questions about cars so i reduced asking questions but never stopped. I am a student who always sits on the front bench alone because my friends think i am an idiot always talking about cars and bikes but they know they can't say it on my face as they will regret may be all boys will understand here. I always sit on the back seat of my car and observe the foot movements of my dad which helped me learn to drive very easily.
I am a diesel head i love the sound of diesel engines, the grunt in them i even love the vibrations of them.I think i am an inherited car enthusiast as my father maintains his cars meticulously For record my Dad drove a diesel Indica 2001 model for 200000 lac kms on stock clutch and stock what not and it was maintained by our friendly mechanic and in 2011 Dad upgraded to Bolero BSIV it was the first BSIV mdel on road but at the mahindra showroom i instantly fell in love with the XUV500 and Dad drove Bolero 35000 kms in 3 years and without a scratch on car and now due to financial problems Dad has downgraded to Wagon R cng in 2016 and has driven 70000 + kms on it on stock clutch and stock tyres all is covered in inter city drives
but Delhi has not been very merciful to the car and it has fair share of dings and scratches and from 20000 kms it is maintained by our friendly mechanic he has been serving to us for more than 15 years i think.
I love nature and going anywhere by road especially long trips, i love to do whatever i can from electrician, plumbing,cooking, to etc yes i am no expert but i think we should know how to perform a particular job so that we are not dependent on anybody