Hello From Faraway Northeast

Thread Starter #1
Hello Friends

I am very excited to join this platform to learn from you all & also share my experiences.
I'm living near Golaghat, Assam (Somewhere along the road to Singapore).
By profession I'm a Engineer.
My hobbies are trekking, angling, reading (anything that is not dumb info).
I have a WagonR, but i am planning to buy a 4x4 SUV within the next 6 months. Gypsy & Gurkha Xplorer 4x4 are of particular interest to me.

Hello Friends

I am very excited to join this platform to learn from you all & also share my experiences.
I have a WagonR, but i am planning to buy a 4x4 SUV within the next 6 months. Gypsy & Gurkha Xplorer 4x4 are of particular interest to me.
Welcome to TAI. Looking forward to your next 4x4 and ownership review in those picturesque backgrounds.

Thread Starter #6
Thanks Vijay for the compliment regarding North East

Yes it is a heavenly place.

Will post as soon as i have anything meaningful to share. I sincerely hope that i will be able to maintain the high standards of discussions...

Thanks & Regards

Akash1886

Honoured Member
Hello Friends

Hi buddy, Welcome aboard TAI. The one of the most important thing for which I love North East is the "Momo" / Dimsums. I am avid lover of Momo and they are my weakness. Due to my parent's pressure and a 4bhk like physique[:D], I have been advised to avoid my guilty food i.e Momo. Please do share some pics of the different variants of the Momo from your end.

Regards

Akash

Thread Starter #8
Hello Akash

Thanks for taking your time out to share your views & i am sorry for not writing back earlier.

Regarding North East, we do have many other wonderful things apart from momo. Someday you must plan a trip to our part of the world to see & experience for yourself the many pleasures of northeast.