Hi All

Thread Starter #1
Hi Guys,

I'm Vinay, I am an IT professional and we recently moved to India form USA for my wife's studies. Im living in the city of Nawabs I mean Hyderabad. Apart from IT I make it a point to squeeze ample time for my hobbies which are travel, music & painting. The reason behind selecting VStorme as my username is Im obsessed with Safari Storme's looks from the day I saw it.

I was fortunate to drive a H3 for a brief period and wide rage of other cars & SUVs, as it is very affordable in the US. I got attracted to Cars when I was working for General Motors in Detroit which was the biggest car manufacturing company few years back and one fine day while driving I realized that I could not see two similar cars on the road at any given point of time and the never ending list of different GM cars amazed me and I started getting interested in Cars.

Cars owned - Maruti Zen LX, Swift Dezire VDi.
Previously owned - Suzuki Samurai., Pontiac, Ford Explorer, Toyota Camry.
Wish to Own - Safari Storme.

I look forward to have a long association with all you guys and gain knowledge from all the fellow members & Auto Gurus.

With best wishes
Vinay

Last edited by a moderator:

350Z

Core Team
The reason behind selecting VStorme as my username is Im obsessed with Safari Storme's looks from the day I saw it.
Heartiest welcome to The Automotive India, Vinay. You might want to interact with owners of Storme in this link (there’s a whole gang of them). When do you plan to buy one?

Drive Safe,
350Z

Hey Vinay, welcome to The Automotive India!

At TAI too, We Storm [;)]!

What Pontiac did you own? How about a review and some pictures?

A Toyota after two American cars! Want me to hazard a guess:biggrin:?

Lots of Storme threads here - your are sure to have a nice time, salivating and all.

Keep a towel handy; dont drown your motherboard in your own drool.

Have a storming time here[thumbsup]!

Godspeed,
Sam

Thread Starter #4