Hello From a Fellow!!

Thread Starter #1
Hi everyone.
My name is Saurabh living in Pimpri,Pune. I am a student currently persuing MBA degree for unknown reason.[lol]
Well the reason for selecting this username is I was an addicted online multiplayer gamer where this was my character name although in diffrent unreadable style format [;)]
I love playing outdoor games as well and watching moto gp races is my favourite activity other than spending most of my time on internet. I am a moody reader.
Cars that I/we currently own are:
Maruti suzuki swift [2007]
Hyundai i20 [2012]
Hyundai fluidic verna [2013]
Cars I wish to own are shelby mustang gt [frustration], maybach. Lets see how it goes o_O

Re: Hello from a fellow ! !

Welcome On-board Saurabh. Hope you have a great stay here on The Automotive India.

I was addicted to online multiplayer gaming myself, finally got done with it about 2 years back.

You've got some nice rides in your garage, wondering if they are petrol or diesel? Do share your ownership reviews about them. Mustang GT is one of my dream machines too. Let's see if the day comes when we get to own that very monster.

Please visit the Announcements section and get accustomed to the rules and regulations of the forum. Get in touch with the moderators if you require any sort of help.

Regards
GM88

Hey Midknight and GM88 i like the look of swift
shelby mustang will never made to India but maybe mustang will.

Thread Starter #4

Thank you GM88 for the appreciation on garage.
All rides are petrol. Family just cant let go off petrol cars due to low running + unmatched smoothness. By low running I really mean low. Our 2007 swift has done just little over 25,000 in all these years. i20 is almost at 15,000 within 1.5yrs. [lol]
As for the verna its been only 16 days since it came home but it definitely wont catch up with i 20.
Will definitely put up buying and initial ownership experience about it.