Hello Everybody

Thread Starter #1
I'm from Pune former doctor, now self employed forex trader. I love cars and drive a lot. I purchsed Thar CRDE\ in October and already made 12000km. I would like to share my driving experience and useful GPS points.

I'm not a technical expert, but I got quite a lot of experience in driving in different countries like Russia, Germany, Poland.

I owned and drove a lot of different cars in the past, here is few Merc 500 8 cylinders petrol, BMW 5 and 3 series, Nissan Leopard, Honda Prelud, Toyota Corolla 1984 model AT, Nissan Terrano.

Hope to learn new things and get some valuable advice from estimated members of this forum.

best regards
Pinwheel
(nic not related to cars, who need such wheels anyway, it is from astronomy)

Hi pinwheel, welcome to TAI.

That's a great intro. But, I don't get one thing, how the sudden change of interests in your career? Being a doctor one day to a forex trader in the next. That's a huge gearshift.
Joking.:p

Have a great time interacting in this forum. :)

Thread Starter #3
thanks,

such gear shift is very much possible. by survey conducted in UK, doctors are most dissatisfied and depressed among other professionals.

Hello,
Myself Munish and I am from delhi and currently bought honda Brio AT on 16th feb.It is my first and I am really happy that I invested my money in perfect car[:)][:)][:)] Sorry for this short description and review of the car as I am travelling currently.Will update more pics and other parts in 1-2 days.

Attachments

Thread Starter #5
hi Mushin, congrats, Honda cars a lot of fun to drive. Honda engineering their cars without compromise, every part is perfectly adequate to each other, engine, brakes, steering.
I owned Honda Prelude long time back and its perfect brakes saved my life quite few times, ABS brakes was totally fantastic on that car.

350Z

Core Team