Hello Everybody

Thread Starter #1
I am Robin from Pink City Jaipur (Rajasthan) first of all thanks to The Automobile India for Membership.

By profession I am a Network Administrator. Luckily I have a small car Maruti 800 (1996 Model) the car is in well running condition.

I want to convert it to my Dream Car, although I don’t know the meaning or definition of Dream word for my car. But want to do something different.

I don’t have any expert level knowledge of automobile craftsmanship. At this platform I can share my ideas with you expert peoples. So please welcome my little dream project.

Thanks and Regards

Robin[:)]
End is not end. Infact E.N.D. is "Effort Never Dies"

350Z

Core Team
End is not end. Infact E.N.D. is "Effort Never Dies"
Good introduction. I appreciate that enthusiasm and totally agree with the last line. Have a fantastic experience on board. Do get in touch if any help is required. :smile:

Drive Safe,
350Z

Welcome to TAI Robin
Have a nice stay here and you should connect with Varun and gang, they run a riot with their M800s

Best Wishes
IR

350Z

Core Team
Hello all,
I am new into this forum. I am from LA . Recently i have bought vw polo. My car color is red .
Welcome aboard to The Automotive India, Cathyee. Do tell us more about your Polo. Meanwhile, visit the following links. I’m sure they will be of some interest to you.

> http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...-polo-1-2-petrol-highline.html?highlight=polo

> http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...-2-tdi-comfortline-diesel.html?highlight=polo

> http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...n-polo-highline-refresh-ownership-review.html

> http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...white-volkswagen-polo-tdi.html?highlight=polo

Drive Safe,
350Z

Welcome to TAI Robin & Cathy

@Robin, you will find lot of DIY on TAI from members Varun & ss80, hope they will help you for your dream

Hi @robin,