Audi Brings Q3 at Competitive Pricing of Rs.26.2 Lakhs

Audi Q3 is going to be the most affordable SUV from Audi in India.
It will compete with BMW's X1.And its about to launch in 2012.It is also the Cheapest car from Audi's stable.

Re: Audi about to launch Q3 in 2012.

Here is a picture of Audi Q3.

Audi_Q3_2011_2.jpg

In The Hindu Metro Wheels,Its written that the Q3 is priced at Rs 19 lacs excluding local duties.

Audis are only looking more futuristic and meaner than their competition, everyday. Ever since BMW initiated the trend of low-end premium SUVs in India, we can eventually see more renowned brands are attempting to grab their share in this segment in future and Q3 is definitely one worth wait and watch product.

Totally agree with 350Z. This is highly futuristic design. Jaw dropping front grille demands immediate attention. Even the price range seems to be decent.

Yeah Umang,you have posted the same picture which I saw in the Hindu newspaper.
But the first one not a concept,I think.Maybe some modifications done on the orginal..[:D]

Yes this is one car worth waiting and i feel will blow away the X1 because Q3 is more like an SUV which also has the 4X4! And for me the Q3 looks much better than X1.

Audi about to launch Q3 in 2012.

Look dude, It is either Audi about to launch the Q3(which means the launch is nearby)

Or it is Audi to launch the Q3 in 2012.

And as for the SUV, i think its rear is awful, just like Q5.

Audi about to launch Q3 in 2012.

Look dude, It is either Audi about to launch the Q3(which means the launch is nearby)

Or it is Audi to launch the Q3 in 2012.

And as for the SUV, i think its rear is awful, just like Q5.
2012 is not that far buddy.[:D]
I'm sorry if I'm wrong.When I got the news,my only thought was to post this topic at the earliest.

@mods-Please rename the thread if its wrong.

Re: Audi Q3 Spied in Mumbai

It is good that Audi Q3 arrive in India, And India's growth has been good. world's best car companies arrive in India. keep Up India keep Growing.[thumbsup]

Q3 is certainly looking fantastic. The rumours suggest that launch will happen by Auto Expo 2012. In the meanwhile, we have some professional spy photographs.

Audi-Q3-spied-India.jpg

Audi-Q3-rear-spied-in-India.jpg
(Credit: Supercars & Exotics in India FB Page)

Nice capture there and the machine looks mean. :)
Hope it will be launched before december 2012. :P Sorry for the OT. [:)]

Front looks real mean but somehow i am not liking the side profile , the rear looks kinda bulky to my taste!