Isuzu D-Max V-Cross Priced at ₹12.49 Lakh: Now in India

Isuzu has officially priced the V-Cross D-MAX at an Ex-showroom price of Rs. 12.49 Lacs. They are accepting the bookings for the same as well.

banner_02.jpg

banner_04.jpg

Official

Re: Isuzu D-Max V-Cross Priced at Rs. 12.49 Lacs* Bookings Open.

Thats one helluva vehicle that I would like to upgrade to! But I dont think I would be able to park it successfully in my housing complex , being 5m long [cry]

So finally India started with the truck style vehicle for adventure purpose.

With ISUZU launch TATA and other motor company will also come to get notice that some typical consumer are likely to lean towards 4x4 trucks.

This would be shaking news. I hope even base variants offer 4x4 with LSD & low range!

re: Isuzu D-Max V-Cross Priced at Rs.12.49 Lakh: Now in India

Some real world strength show by the Isuzu V-Cross. I was surprised to see it drive away so very easily even after bikes and equipment was loaded on its loading area. I clicked it because up till now the reviews that I have read, haven't shown the actual strength of loading bay of V-Cross.

20161002_125334.jpg

20161002_125342.jpg

20161002_125354.jpg

20161002_125405.jpg

20161002_125347.jpg

20161002_125417.jpg

re: Isuzu D-Max V-Cross Priced at Rs.12.49 Lakh: Now in India

I guess V Cross is the 4x4 option with low range. This vehicle has been used a lot as expedition/ Off road vehicle in Africa. you can check youtube for channel '4xoverland'

Re: Isuzu D-Max V-Cross Priced at Rs.12.49 Lakh: Now in India

Ah, here's the truck from Isuzu. Saw it in the roads two weeks back and boy, it has a massive road presence and LONG vehicle in the city.

The interiors seems very good and comfy. 15 lakhs seems on the higher side, but I felt it's worth giving for the features offered and for the ruggedness it offers.

Maybe if Isuzu plans to sell a strip down version with only A/C PS and a 4wd in 10-11L Range, I may consider this in my wishlist.

Re: Isuzu D-Max V-Cross Priced at Rs.12.49 Lakh: Now in India

when will ISUZU open its SHOWROOM in GUWAHATI?

Okay guys, we had this truck at our disposal for 4 days, we covered around 1000 kilometers in it and the review is on the way.
Vipul, its the most interesting Drive ever of V-Cross. Looking forward to the review. I don't think any other review would be as interesting to read and watch.