Coverage: Mercedes Benz Launches AMG-GTS

IMG-20151107-WA0001.jpg

Friends, Mercedes Benz in India will launch one of the most awaited model i.e AMG GTS tomorrow. Stay tuned to this thread for a Double Dose of Official launch coverage.[:)]

Re: Mercedes Benz To Launch AMG-GTS Tomorrow

Official Launch Coverage of Mercedes Benz AMG GTS Launch at AMG Center, New Delhi. I am elated to have been given this wonderful opportunity by Team TAI and Vibhor.[:)] The AMG GTS comes at an Ex-Showroom Delhi Price of Rs. 2.4 Crores.

20151124_130708.jpg

20151124_130801.jpg

20151124_130855.jpg

20151124_130955.jpg

20151124_131138.jpg

20151124_125023.jpg

20151124_133017.jpg

20151124_133133.jpg

20151124_133031.jpg

20151124_133039.jpg

* More to come.

Re: Mercedes Benz To Launch AMG-GTS Tomorrow

20151124_134135.jpg

20151124_132709.jpg

20151124_132804.jpg

20151124_132816.jpg

20151124_131358.jpg

20151124_131407.jpg

20151124_131441.jpg

20151124_131447.jpg

20151124_135350.jpg

20151124_135826.jpg

20151124_131208.jpg

20151124_135811.jpg

All Pics of today's official coverage are only for The Automotive India. Any Re-use needs full credit to T.A.I

*Videos to follow

it's a actually looking stupid. red interiors on Yellow car? what's biting Merc these days? First the neon ugly G wagen. now this...

[lol] Crazy Color G-Wagon. About the GTS, yaar Red and Black look cool. Haan, I agree car is Yellow but I think it is good to have contrast interiors. What say?[:)]

Merc Is a Brand as we have always admired for understated elegance, Hushed power and overall sober looks. The moves they've recently made appears fit some some young hippie chinese brand. Not Merc.

Various Online reviewers also said the same.

P.S- I'll personally never drive something with such loud and hideous Interiors. And this Red is just an Headache.

My Friend who is with Mercedes Benz AMG at AMG Centre in New Delhi has customized the AMG GTS shown in the pics. It feels nice to see a dear friend's efforts being appreciated by his mates. He showed me his work today and I requested him to tell us all about his work on this AMG GTS. So, I am putting this video in which my friend speaks about the AMG GTs customized by him[clap]. My friendship with Himanshu, is more than a year old now and it has been really nice experience knowing him!

20160402_110939.jpg

20160402_110950.jpg

20160402_110905.jpg

20160402_110955.jpg

20160402_111008.jpg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7tGzu2EShjs

Sharing of this video needs full credit to The Automotive India.

Went to check out the Mercedes Benz GLS but unfortunately the car had an accident during the Test Drive Yesterday. So, couldn't see that but fortunately got to see yet another awesome color of the GTs. It is in simple language "Dark Grey" with Black Alloys and Red Interiors.[:)]

20160524_162316.jpg

20160524_162324.jpg

20160524_162332.jpg

20160524_162512.jpg

20160524_162430.jpg

20160524_162454.jpg

20160524_162447.jpg

*Video coming up!