Audi Q3 Facelift Launched at INR 28.99 lakhs

It is a matter of honor for me to inform that I'll be attending the Audi Q3 Face-Lift Launch (India) on 18th June 2015 in Delhi. Got my invite today. Please let me know of your queries in regards to the same. Exclusive Launch Coverage will be provided for all of you.

20150616_132640.jpg

Audi Q3 Face-Lift Launch Report

Friends, As I returned from the launch of Audi Q3 Face-Lift at the Delhi Dealership just now, I would like to say, it was a really enjoyable evening. I am really thankful to you all who give me the motivation to improve and support me in my efforts. Let me tell you, my efforts and passion would not have got any meaning if I did not get a platform like TAI and friends like all of you. I hope you enjoy going through the coverage of the same.[:)] Today, I also made a hat-trick of Audi Launches as this was my 3rd one after A3 Cabrio and the TT 2015 one. Audi Q3 Face-lift comes at Ex-Delhi Price of RS. 28.99 Lacs.

20150618_191327.jpg

20150618_191341.jpg

20150618_192449.jpg

20150618_192510.jpg

20150618_193432.jpg

20150618_195018.jpg

Look Comparison in Pre-Face-Lift Audi Q3 and New Face-Lift Audi Q3

20150618_193537.jpg 20150618_194140.jpg

20150618_193509.jpg 20150618_194257.jpg

* Continued in next post

Pre Launch Pics Of Audi Q3 Face-Lift

20150618_194519.jpg

20150618_194426.jpg

20150618_194149.jpg

20150618_194157.jpg

20150618_194206.jpg

20150618_194220.jpg

20150618_194229.jpg

20150618_194315.jpg

20150618_194240.jpg

20150618_194345.jpg

Some Random Pre-Launch Clicks of New Face-Lift Audi Q3

20150618_194306.jpg

20150618_194325.jpg

20150618_194412.jpg

20150618_200007.jpg

20150618_200032.jpg

20150618_200109.jpg

* Continued in next post

The Launch Begins: New Audi Q3 Arrives![clap]

20150618_205428.jpg

20150618_210516.jpg

20150618_210522.jpg

20150618_210546.jpg

20150618_210658.jpg

20150618_211446.jpg

20150618_211529.jpg

20150618_211948.jpg

Interior Pics of Audi Q3 Face-Lift (Post Launch)

20150618_210758.jpg

20150618_210811.jpg

20150618_211226.jpg

20150618_211113.jpg

20150618_210904.jpg

20150618_211629.jpg

20150618_211636.jpg

20150618_210848.jpg

20150618_211703.jpg

20150618_211714.jpg

20150618_211824.jpg

20150618_211653.jpg

20150618_211721.jpg

20150618_211732.jpg

20150618_211750.jpg

20150618_211853.jpg

All Pics of this Exclusive Coverage are only for The Automotive India. Any Re-Use needs full credit to T.A.I

q3-press-release.png

The new Audi Q3 1.4 TFSI debuts in India

Audi Q3 becomes the first Q model to get a petrol engine​

• 4th model launch for Audi this year

• New Audi Q3 1.4 TFSI FWD joins the Q3 lineup after 2.0 TDI FWD and 2.0 TDI quattro launched recently

• Highly frugal & efficient petrol engine gives additional choice to customers

• 1.4 TFSI engine produces maximum power of 150hp

• 6 Speed S tronic transmission, accelerates 0-100 in 8.9 seconds

• Standard features include - Panoramic Sunroof, 17” alloy wheels, LED Headlights with signature LED DRLs and Deluxe 2 Zone Automatic Air Conditioner

New Audi Q3 1.4 TFSI is priced INR 32,20,000 onwards ex-showroom New Delhi, bookings now open

Mumbai, March 30, 2017: Audi, the German luxury car manufacturer, today announced the launch of the new Audi Q3 1.4 TFSI FWD adding to an exciting lineup that includes recently launched new Audi Q3 2.0 TDI FWD and new Audi Q3 2.0 TDI quattro. This also marks the debut of the much awaited petrol engine in the hugely popular Audi Q range and provides an additional choice to customers who are looking forward to drive the luxurious Audi Q3. The new Audi Q3 1.4 TFSI FWD offers attractive and added features as standard making it one of the most desirable packages in the segment. The 1.4 TFSI front wheel drive (FWD) produces a maximum power of 150 hp and is priced INR 32,20,000 onwards ex-showroom New Delhi.

Luxury is about choice, and our discerning Audi customers were the driving force behind offering various configurations from which they can choose the best fit. The Audi Q3 model lineup gets strengthened with the introduction of the new Audi Q3 1.4 TFSI FWD. With this addition, we have three new engine options available for our most successful model. The Audi Q3 has been a segment leader ever since its introduction and our best-selling model is therefore even more appealing and bound to attract customers who believe in the ‘Stay Young, Live Big’ philosophy of the Audi Q3,” said Mr. Rahil Ansari, Head, Audi India.

New Audi Q3: At a glance

Engine & Drivetrain

• 1.4 TFSI Front Wheel drive with 150 hp with 250 Nm of torque
• New generation 6 Speed S tronic transmission
• Acceleration (0-100 kmph) in 8.9 seconds
• Fuel Consumption of 16.9 Kmpl (ARAI)

Exterior design and body

• 17” cast aluminium alloy wheels, 5 V-spoke design, size 7J x 17, with 235/55 R 17 tyres

• Redesigned bumper underlines the SUV Sporty character of the Audi Q3, with its sharper lines and its striking shape

• The new air inlets in the front bumper gives the car a rugged and aggressive character

• Panoramic Sunroof is now standard on the car

• LED Headlights with signature LED DRLs are standard

Interior

• Leather-covered 4 Spoke Multi-function Steering Wheel
• Seat upholstery in Leather / Leatherette
• LED interior lighting Package
• Storage package
• Inlays in Walnut Balsamic Brown

Infotainment

• MMI Radio
• Passive Speakers
• Voice dialogue system