3rd April 2014, 10:56 PM
|
#1 | V6
| Which New Car Would You Consider Buying in Next 1 Year? @Mods -Move to appropriate thread if not right or merge it with existing one .
Hi guys
As you all know Auto Expo-14 was recently over .There are going to many launches in coming year .
I wanted to know which car are keeping an Eye ?
Ankit
Last edited by _Ankit_; 3rd April 2014 at 11:06 PM.
|
| |
4th April 2014, 07:26 AM
|
#2 | V10
Award Points: 10
| Re: Which car are you thinking you will be buying in next 1 year ? Honda Jazz is my pick
It has all the ingredients to be a success this time. It will certainly be the Best Premium Hatchback in Country when it is launched here. |
| |
4th April 2014, 11:28 AM
|
#3 | V6
| Re: Which car are you thinking you will be buying in next 1 year ? Tata Zest for me. It has many killer combinations both insides and outsides. VFM proposition with high quality. |
| |
4th April 2014, 12:07 PM
|
#4 | V10
Award Points: 30
| Re: Which car are you thinking you will be buying in next 1 year ? Its definitely Zest for us. I already have a storme so do not have budget for another car for another 5 years atleast. By the way its behaving, i guess another 7. But this is pretty early. Only time will tell. But my parents will be going for a new car, Zest it would be. |
| |
4th April 2014, 01:47 PM
|
#5 | V6
| Re: Which car are you thinking you will be buying in next 1 year ? If Audi A3 is priced well,I will go for it.My next option is Mobillio |
| |
4th April 2014, 09:29 PM
|
#6 | V6
| Re: Which New Car Would You Consider Buying in Next 1 Year? Toyota corolla on my list.
Ankit |
| |
7th April 2014, 10:41 PM
|
#7 | V6
| Re: Which New Car Would You Consider Buying in Next 1 Year? Hi guys
Is anyone keeping an Eye on Mahindra S101 compact SUV? I forgot to mention it . Link
Ankit |
| |
8th April 2014, 08:28 AM
|
#8 | V6
| Re: Which New Car Would You Consider Buying in Next 1 Year? Next gen hyundai i20 is not on the list?.....
you forgot?... |
| |
8th April 2014, 10:26 AM
|
#9 | V8
| Re: Which New Car Would You Consider Buying in Next 1 Year? Jazz and zest for me. Jazz is a sure shot hit , now that honda has learnt a lesson in what will happen (in india atleast) if you don't get the pricing right on a very good product. Zest , because its an indian brand, support tho banta hai yaar. |
| |
8th April 2014, 11:18 AM
|
#10 | V6
| Re: Which New Car Would You Consider Buying in Next 1 Year? Quote:
Originally Posted by chetan Next gen hyundai i20 is not on the list?.....
you forgot?... | Sorry ,I will request mods to add that also as an option .'
Thanks for telling
Ankit |
| |
8th April 2014, 06:25 PM
|
#11 | V6
| Re: Which New Car Would You Consider Buying in Next 1 Year? its Jazz for me.... hope they price it reasonably this time... |
| |
9th April 2014, 01:04 PM
|
#13 | V10
Award Points: 10
| Re: Which New Car Would You Consider Buying in Next 1 Year? I dont think Mahindra will be able to sell a SUV at 6 lacks. Even their 'vibe' low end variant has priced more. |
| |
14th April 2014, 11:35 AM
|
#14 | V6
| Re: Which New Car Would You Consider Buying in Next 1 Year? Honda Mobilo Website Launched. WEBSITE
Ankit |
| |
14th April 2014, 01:38 PM
|
#15 | V6
| Re: Which New Car Would You Consider Buying in Next 1 Year? Voted for Jazz as it will be the most all-round car. Now it stands equal with Tata Zest. Both have 14-14 votes. |
| | Thread Tools | Search Thread | | | All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 06:55 PM. |