Pathetic Experience at Kothari Wheels, Viman Nagar, Pune

Thread Starter #1
I bought Alto 800 Lxi model from Kothari Wheels, Viman Nagar Pune on 26th November 2012. This is my first car and it's always a special occasion for anyone. Unfortunately my experience starting from booking till delivery was not smooth or you can say it was pathetic experience. All thanks to your dealer Kothari Wheels, Viman Nagar Pune. I am writing this just to let you know what all I went through.

I am a new driver and was actually thinking of to get a 2nd hand Alto from True Value, but unfortunately my experience was not good with Mahalaxmi dealer Pune. I do not want to get into all those now but they made me realize why people say not to go for 2nd hand cars. After such a pathetic experience I decided to go for new car and then the big launch happened: ALTO 800.

Immediately after 3 days of launch I went to Kothari Wheels, Viman Nagar Pune and booked Silky Silver with brown interior Lxi model. I made it very clear while booking that I want with brown interior and I was told that Silky Silver comes only with brown interior and I do not have to worry. I did so much research on this car that I know it has 2 options grey and brown and customer can opt for any one of it. I informed the sales executive, but still they stick to their words. I was fine as anyway I wanted brown interior.

FIRST PROBLEM: