Tata Manza Owner Comes In - Ilango Jupiter

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread Starter #1

350Z

Core Team
IMG0329A.jpg

Ilango Jupiter, A professional car modifier and truly passionate automotive enthusiast by heart currently runs an accessory store named i-Cars in Pondicherry, India. Although he already owns a neatly modified Mitsubishi Lancer, which mainly serves the demo purpose of his business, But what when a car enthusiast finds himself trapped in a deep dilemma to select a daily car under packed budget? You bet the situation couldn’t get any worse. Also thanks to the rising competition in car industry which is forcing manufacturers to launch one or another value for money feature laden car almost everyday, and hence, multiplying confusion for new car buyers, where it doesn’t matters whether the buyer in question is an automotive professional or just a complete newbie.