- Long term usability
- Decent looks & premium feel
- Suv/Sedan with decent seating space
- low problematic car
-Airbags n other safety equipment

Budget- 15 lakhs- OTR
state-haryana
Current options-
1. Terrano (liked the looks, hopefully would be a reliable car, not so sure about the dealer issues they are facing, low brand value in terms of service plus stupid issues like no armrest, no cool gadgets, nothing outstanding in the interiors made me doubt the car)
2. Octavia might turn out to be too big for my parking space, plus i will be only be able to afford its lower end petrol model i guess)
3. Vento ( decent car overall, just I can afford a bigger car y settle for this.
4. Duster- Should be fine, but if I am going in for duster, Y not terrano.
5. Ecosport- My first choice initially, backseat space was so bad that no one in the family liked it.

6. May be something you can recommend. Kindly help if possible as I have been sitting on the fence since last 10 months. Need to make the purchase urgently.

Re: the highly confused buyer..

Hi K10,
you could opt for
SUV
====
Safari Storme (VX too does come close to around 15L, New Explorer Edition too has been launched you could check it out.)
XUV 500 (one of the best selling cars)

Sedan
=======
Corolla Altis
Hyundai Elantra
Chevy Cruze
Honda Civic

Re: the highly confused buyer..

Hi,

Here is what i need
- Long term usability
- low problematic car
Need to make the purchase urgently.
If reliability (low problematic car) is one of the factors, go for TOYOTA COROLLA ALTIS.

Last edited by a moderator: