Help for Buying January Manufactured Tata Aria

Thread Starter #1
hi.
I am new to this. thanks to all of u for your efforts.

I need a suggestion. I am planning to buy aria pure model. the best deal I have negotiated is RS. 10.50/- lacks for on road I Delhi.
but the car I am offered is January 2012 make.
please suggest if it's good option to buy this or its too old a vehicle.

regards

Deepak

Re: Help for buying January Mfgd Tata Aria

If you are eager to buy the vehicle then try bargaining more discounts, as surely you will get more. as this is now one year old manufactured model. And also before buying perform the thorough inspection of the same.

And please stop posting same questions all around the forum, let other members atleast wake up from the sleep and they will surely answer your question and will help you to make proper decision.

Thread Starter #3

dear dharmesh
thanx for your reply. the multiple listing was by mistake. no intentions.
on your reply.
this is the best discount I can negotiate. and it's not going down any lower. I'm concern over car being year old. is this a cause of concern. what are the negatives of buying year old mfg vehicle.

overall I am ok with aria

kindly reply

regards

Last edited by a moderator:

Make sure you get the tires, batteries, wiper's and all the running fluid replaced and also do take a TD of the car before you put the money down.

Your risk factors.
Battery life.
Tyre life
lubrication since the vehicle is at a standstill.
A probability of a lemon being rejected by prospective buyers and rejected when seeing the condition inside out.
Failed in the RTO fitness test and afterwards made to work by some jugaad.
Was used as a TD vehicle with The ODO meter disconnected.
Now they want to get rid of it.
These are the possible risk factors you need to consider.
And not all/none/all may be applicable for your car.