Advice on Music System Setup For Alto

Thread Starter #1
Hi Friends,

NEED HELP !!!

I am Just few days old in this forum, I recently bought an used ALTO , for which i am planning add on an AMP & woofer, Since i am non-technical guy, Please advise.

Existing HU: pioneer DEH-4250SD
Rear Speakers: pioneer TS-a6993S
Front speaker & teeters : Pioneer Not sure about model.

I am planning to buy a used amp & Woofer (Budget Constrain), Found a seller with below items,
JBL Amplifier: GT-S422 and Subwoofer: JBL - CS-1215B 12'' Subwoofer Box (1100w) for 6 K.

Is the HU compatible with these device.

Please advise as i have no knowledge of music.

Regards
Mahesh

Re: Advice on Music systems

Hi Friends,

NEED HELP !!!

I am Just few days old in this forum, I recently bought an used ALTO , for which i am planning add on an AMP & woofer, Since i am non-technical guy, Please advise.

Existing HU: pioneer DEH-4250SD
Front speaker & teeters : Pioneer Not sure about model.

I am planning to buy a used amp & Woofer (Budget Constrain), Found a seller with below items,
JBL Amplifier: GT-S422 and Subwoofer: JBL - CS-1215B 12'' Subwoofer Box (1100w) for 6 K.

Is the HU compatible with these device.

Please advise as i have no knowledge of music.

Regards
Mahesh
Brother you have very good HU in your alto and I must you will never disappointed with performance of HU when you will upgrade that with Amp and Woofer.
only in 6K you are getting both the items (Amplifier and Woofer)[surprise][surprise], if yes then don't miss the deal and go on but be sure about the amplifier that it should not repaired one otherwise in future you will face problems from that. [cheers]

Thread Starter #3
Re: Advice on Music systems

Brother you have very good HU in your alto and I must you will never disappointed with performance of HU when you will upgrade that with Amp and Woofer.