Planning To Buy a New Honda Dio

Thread Starter #1
Hi i'm new to this biker's thread. I'm planning to buy a new Scooter Honda Dio DLX for me and my mother. When i googled for best scooter i seen most of them are suggesting TVS WEGO, Vespa ,etc . After all my eyes are looks onto Honda DIO in which i seen some advantage on DIO, they are

Light Weight = Good For My Mother (she didn't driven a scooter yet, so facing fear of scooter weight as compared with HONDA ACTIVA)

Awesome Looks = Good For Me to take it to college.

Millage = Satisfactory millage when compared with other scooter models[:D]

Color = Fixed with White (can be modify with MAD BLACK)

etc

One of my friend is also using a dio 2010 model in which he is satisfied with ride. Getting millage about 45-50 kmpl. services was satisfactory.

some of other DIO owners says that they are facing Starting problems in Morning. and the shock is not good .[frustration]

Any Comments from Scooter riders and DIO DLX riders will be a grate HELP. [clap]

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator: