Quote:
Originally Posted by sriharsha
the new fabia 1.6 TDi should be the option for you.
|
it seams look good and it is comfortable but what about its famous
ASS have they improved ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akash
Rahul, would you mention how much is your monthly running? This helps us to recommend the fuel type.
Now within 6lacs you can get the following cars.
Maruti Suzuki Alto
Maruti Suzuki Wagon R 1.0
Nissan Micra
Maruti Suzuki Swift
Tata Indica Vista
Hyundai i10
Fiat Grande Punto
Tata Indigo Manza
Hyundai i20
After you have specified the fuel type i will give you my take.
|
its just factory to office vice-versa and little bit client office to take cheque
So its just city drive 90% and 10% highway
Also i want petrol .
Maruti Suzuki Alto don't like it . i don't fee safe in it .
Maruti Suzuki Wagon R 1.0 my father will buy it
Nissan Micra
Maruti Suzuki Swift - little bit interested in it but GC
Tata Indica Vista had enough of tata
Hyundai i10 already have
Fiat Grande Punto cheap interior feel and small for my legs
Tata Indigo Manza will look for it
Hyundai i20 i am no mood of buying another hyundai
Quote:
Originally Posted by RSM
If you are not satisfied with Santro's GC, I doubt any other Hatch will be able to satisfy you. Only option, SX4.
And I didn't get your point that Punto is small for your foot than Swift. If you are talking about front seat comfort/area, Punto has much more than Swift.
|
well as soon as i put my feet on the dead pedal, i was stuck and also cheap plastic makes me go away from punto
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marun
If ground clearance is your concern, then it becomes difficult to find one below 6lakh. SX4 is the best option you have. Slightly raise your budget and get SX4.
You can also look indigo marina. It has decent GC.
|
SX4 looks good are you sure about GC
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilango[speed thirst]
If santro gets hit at bottom , i fear almost all cars do the same.
Alto must solve you!
|
but to me alto doesn't feel safe after seeing so many accident of this car . also i won't compromise on safety does alto offer airbags and
ABS?