If You Have Rs.50K To Pimp Your Ride.....

If you have decent amount (say 50k) in your hand - How will you use it on your car

• Exterior Modifications

Votes: 50 69.4%
  • Interior Modifications

Votes: 39 54.2%
  • In-car Entertainment

Votes: 26 36.1%

Just imagine if you have a budget of half lakh rupees completely to pimp your ride (Car or Bike) - What all would you add? Please name the car name and list of modifications. And no performance modifications please!

Drive Safe!

Imagine, If you've got half lakh to spend completely on your ride, Let it be a Bike or car, What all will you add to your ride??
Please Mention the Model Name and the list of mods.

Please Note that here we are talking about Accessories, NO Performace Modifications!

Drive Safe!
Zen estilo :

Alloy wheels and new tyres for 25K,
rest 25K for upgrading my music system[clap]
Even 50K is a small amount for car tuning[shock]

Wagon R :

I would go for Alloys and wider tyres. Rest of the amount, I will add a reverse camera & sensors, with display integrated to the rever-view mirror.

Arun

Zen estilo VXi :

If would have 50K..

Angel Eyes-(13k)
An overhead spoiler-(4k-5k)
A bodykit to go along with the spoiler-(20k)
The rest of the cash will go in minor cosmetic touch ups for my car [:)]

Keep burning asphalt!!

Arun.

Mahindra scorpio 2.2:

Alloys - 25,000
Upgrade ICE - 25,000

simple, isnt it?

Guys, 350Z has asked everyone to mention the model name, that is the name of the car on which you will add these accessories, please do the needful.

alto
body kits
free flow exhaust and air filters
ICE upgrade
alloys and wider tyres
neons

and then donate the remaining money to charity!!!! [lol]

alto
body kits
free flow exhaust and air filters
ICE upgrade
alloys and wider tyres
neons

and then donate the remaining money to charity!!!! [lol]

body kit = 20000
FFE & air filter = 10000
ICE upgrade = 20000
alloys & wider tyres = 40000
neons = 20000

total = 1,10,000/- !!!

and you still have money left for charity???

buddy, vibhor said 50,000 & not 5,00,000!

deville_56

Zen Estilo

Apollo Accelere SH81 alloys and Apollo Accelere tubeless tyres 185/xx R14 - 25k
Body kit - 17k
VXi mirrors - 7k

1k left. 'll get some petrol [:D]

I own i10 !

But this really less amount vibhor :)

The Tire upgrade i am looking for costs around 40K [5Alloys from Evo & Michlein 175 60 R14]

Hmm.. I can add Side skirts for the remaining 10K!!

Would love to do more if you sponsor [;)]

body kit = 20000
FFE & air filter = 10000
ICE upgrade = 20000
alloys & wider tyres = 40000
neons = 20000

total = 1,10,000/- !!!

and you still have money left for charity???

buddy, vibhor said 50,000 & not 5,00,000!
sorry guys!! maybe i'll add the extra money from my pocket and regarding charity, it will be dropped as my pockets would be dropped by that time[lol]