Hyundai Verna (Old) Modifications

Thread Starter #1
Hi Guys,

I am new to TAI
I own a 2008 Hyundai Verna. I've just added alloy wheels in it. Now i am looking for some mods, Please give your valuable suggestions.
Thanks in advance.[:)]

Last edited by a moderator:
Re: Hyundai Verna Old

Welcome to TAI!

Well, what is your typical usage of the vehicle and your requirements from it? Depending on this you can choose something to tailor the car to you as an individual.

Consider whether you want things like parking sensors, stereo, etc.

Thread Starter #3

Welcome to TAI!

Well, what is your typical usage of the vehicle and your requirements from it? Depending on this you can choose something to tailor the car to you as an individual.

Hi Viru,

I already have the Autocop Parking Sensors installed. And I also have the Pioneer 6050 single din Stereo with stock speakers. And Bucket seat covers...

Hi Viru,

I already have the Autocop Parking Sensors installed. And I also have the Pioneer 6050 single din Stereo with stock speakers. And Bucket seat covers...
Do you use your car regularly? If so pay attention to things you would like to improve or that make the car less appealing to you.

Mods are a very personal thing so this is the best way to decide.

Thread Starter #5

Welcome to TAI!

Do you use your car regularly? If so pay attention to things you would like to improve or that make the car less appealing to you.

Mods are a very personal thing so this is the best way to decide.

frankly speaking I drive it twice a week, cuz i travel to office in cab, so i dont get the chance to drive my car regularly... But i want to get Black roof done, and what else????

Any other suggestions???

There are lot of things that can be done. It depends on your requirements, usage and most importantly budget. Here is the list of things that i can think of getting done as after market mods.
1. Double Din HU
2. Component Speakers
3. Bass Tube
4. Black Roof - Taping