Upgrades For My Old Honda City

Thread Starter #1
Hii Guys ,I need serious help from .[confused][confused]
I own a Honda City ZX first hand 2008. Its 6 years old .
I needed help in following sectors -
1)Tires - I need new set of tires . Which will be best company ?
2)Bulb Upgrade - Need to buy new Bulbs cause they are not effective in extreme night driving .[Only H4]
3) Stereo/Interiors Change -I have no knowledge about them

bhvm

Honoured Member
what's your budget?
for headlights, go for 35w hid in 4300k tint (please! )
they're about 5k.

for audio, I again need your budget and your intentions (bass, refinement, space you can give up )

Thread Starter #3
Hii bhvm,
Well to be true I don't i have a bugdet . My main priority are New tires (which is urgent) and bulb upgrades I am thinking of basic Philips Extreme vision or any other . I also need knowledge on White Light vs Yellow Light . Thinking of it 1000 Rs at MAX for bulbs .
I dont need a hifi system ,I am going to keep car for a year or 2 max so i need suggestions on 2 din vs 1 din stereo .

Hii bhvm,
Well to be true I don't i have a bugdet . My main priority are New tires (which is urgent) and bulb upgrades I am thinking of basic Philips Extreme vision or any other . I also need knowledge on White Light vs Yellow Light . Thinking of it 1000 Rs at MAX for bulbs .
I dont need a hifi system ,I am going to keep car for a year or 2 max so i need suggestions on 2 din vs 1 din stereo .
Hi Ankit!

I would suggest plug-and-play replacement bulbs. Philips Xtremevision look good, other members have found Xtremevisions very useful! Whiter light is closer to daylight temperature, which is supposed to make it easier to see!

1 Din is usually sufficient as there is usually very minimal difference in output. The main difference often comes down to looks as most features can be found on both 1 Din and 2 Din units. Also not worth spending loads if you are not obsessed with quality and if you will sell the car soon.