My VW Polo Black Edition

Thread Starter #1
Hi Everyone,

This is Himanshu Bhardwaj from New Delhi. I have always had a passion to design cars.
I'm by profession an Automobile Designer , being a bachelors in Transportation Design from Istituto Europeo Di Design (IED) , Turin Italy. Had worked with a JAC Design Center , Turin and Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.Was part of the team that showed JAC Vision IV (Shanghai Motor Show 2010) and Mahindra Dune Bug Concept (Delhi Auto Expo 2012),but now back in delhi now to do what i always wanted to do.. i have started my own work place and would like to share with you guys my first project .

This is the black edition VW Polo. Hope You'll like it.
Spec:
Self Designed Racing Stripes – High Quality Weather-Proof Vinyl
Headlamps – Blackened with Silver Trims
Gloss Black Roof
Gloss Black ORVM’s
Custom Gloss Black Grill & Logo with Red Accents
16’ MCB+B alloys | 205/50/16 Apollo Acelere Tyres

Since being a designer i have mainly concentrated on cosmetic changes for my first project. The car doesn't have any performance mods other than the tyre upgrade and Alloys.

Attachments

Hello and welcome to The Automotive India Himanshu.

That's a very nice job done as your first project, that Polo is looking really cool[clap]. wish you loads of success.

So what's more in the pipeline? [;)]

Thread Starter #4
Hello and welcome to The Automotive India Himanshu.

That's a very nice job done as your first project, that Polo is looking really cool[clap]. wish you loads of success.

So what's more in the pipeline? [;)]
Thank you for the appreciation and those kind words. We are working on more personalised graphics that will suit every car. Please Stay tuned [:)]

Nice mods Himanshu and VW Club.
Thanks a lot. We hope to show you more personalised graphics in the future.[:)]

Last edited by a moderator:
Thread Starter #9
Do post the Brio pics once done himanshu. Hope it will help in some of my brio mods [:)]
Surely will keep you updated!